Team Members

At BTC, we believe that the quality of our services is directly related to the qualifications, experience, and training of our team members. We employ experienced and knowledgeable architects and engineers supported by a technical support staff who receive continuous training and mentoring at BTC.  We encourage our employees to actively participate in industry organizations, to contribute to such organizations, and to advance their expertise through continuing education.  Through our support of such industry organizations, our technical staff's expertise rises above our clients' expectations.  Most of our team members are recognized leaders in their respective field of expertise.

TECHNICAL STAFF

Christopher R. KottraChristopher R. Kottra

PE (IL), REWC, CCCA

Principal

Direct: (847) 454-8818

E-Mail: ckottra@btc.expert

Professional Profile [PDF]

Charles T. Sietmann

Charles T. Sietmann

RRO, REWO, CCCA, CIT

Principal - Building Enclosures

Direct: (847) 454-8823

E-Mail: csietmann@btc.expert

Professional Profile [PDF]

Michael F. WisconsMichael F. Wiscons

SEPE

Principal - Structural Engineering

Direct: (847) 454-8825

E-Mail: mwiscons@btc.expert

Professional Profile [PDF]

Kami Farahmandpour

Kami Farahmandpour

PE, F-IIBEC, FNAFE, RBEC, CCS, CCA

Principal Consultant

Direct: (847) 454-8814

E-Mail: kamif@btc.expert

Professional Profile [PDF]

Sean P. Hahn

Sean P. Hahn

PE (IL), REWO, CDT

Engineer

Direct: (847) 454-8824

E-Mail: shahn@btc.expert

Professional Profile [PDF]

Joshua P. Wolf

Joshua P. Wolf

EIT

Associate Engineering Consultant

Direct: (847)454-8821

E-Mail: jwolf@btc.expert

Professional Profile [PDF]

Madeline Lane

Madeline Lane

EIT, CDT

Engineering Consultant

Direct: (847) 454-8835

E-Mail: mlane@btc.expert

Professional Profile [PDF]

Andrew Smith

Andrew Smith

CDT, CIT, NDT

Direct: (847) 454-8827

E-Mail: asmith@btc.expert

Professional Profile [PDF]

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Nicole Murphy

Nicole Murphy

MBA, MHRM

Director of Business Operations

Direct: (847) 454-8810

E-Mail: nmurphy@btc.expert

AFFILIATED CONSULTANTS

Patricia

Patricia (Tricia) Aguirre

PE, REWC

Senior Consultant

E-Mail: paguirre@btc.expert

Professional Profile [PDF]