Team Members

At BTC, we believe that the quality of our services is directly related to the qualifications, experience, and training of our team members. We employ experienced and knowledgeable architects and engineers supported by a technical support staff who receive continuous training and mentoring at BTC. We encourage our employees to actively participate in industry organizations, to contribute to such organizations, and to advance their expertise through continuing education. Through our support of such industry organizations, our technical staff's expertise rises above our clients' expectations. Most of our team members are recognized leaders in their respective field of expertise.

TECHNICAL STAFF

Kami Farahmandpour

Kami Farahmandpour

PE, F-IIBEC, FNAFE, REWC, RRC, RWC, CCS, CCCA
Principal

Direct: (847) 454-8814

E-Mail: kamif@btc.expert
Professional Profile [PDF]

Joshua J. Summers

Joshua J. Summers

SE, PE, REWC
Principal Structural Engineer

Direct: (847) 454-8812

E-Mail: jsummers@btc.expert
Professional Profile [PDF]

Christopher R. Kottra

Christopher R. Kottra

PE, CCCA
Associate Principal

Direct: (847) 454-8818

E-Mail: ckottra@btc.expert
Professional Profile [PDF]

Michael F. Wiscons

Michael F. Wiscons

SE, PE
Senior Structural Engineer

Direct: (847) 454-8825

E-Mail: mwiscons@btc.expert
Professional Profile [PDF]

Charles T. Sietmann

Charles T. Sietmann

RRO, CCCA, CIT
Senior Project Manager

Direct: (847) 454-8823

Email: csietmann@btc.expert
Professional Profile [PDF]

Sean P. Hahn

Sean P. Hahn

EIT, CDT
Associate Engineering Consultant

Direct: (847) 454-8824

Email: shahn@btc.expert
Professional Profile [PDF]

Joshua P. Wolf

Joshua P. Wolf

EIT
Associate Engineering Consultant

Direct: (847) 454-8821

E-Mail: jwolf@btc.expert

Andrew Smith

Andrew Smith

Engineering Technician

Direct: (847) 454-8827

E-Mail: asmith@btc.expert
Professional Profile [PDF]


AFFILIATED CONSULTANTS

Patricia

Patricia (Tricia) Aguirre

PE, REWC
Senior Consultant

Email: paguirre@btc.expert
Professional Profile [PDF]


ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Nicole Murphy

Nicole Murphy

Director of Finance and Administration

Direct: (847) 454-8810

Email: nmurphy@btc.expert

Danielle Hurtig

Danielle Hurtig

Marketing and Technical Administrator

Direct: (847) 454-8833

Email: dhurtig@btc.expert

Grace Siver

Grace Siver

Executive Assistant

Direct: (847) 454-8837

Email: gsiver@btc.expert