Team Members

TECHNICAL STAFF

Kami Farahmandpour

Kami Farahmandpour

PE, F-IIBEC, FNAFE, RBEC, CCS, CCCA
Principal

Direct: (847) 454-8814

E-Mail: kamif@btc.expert
Professional Profile [PDF]

Christopher R. Kottra

Christopher R. Kottra

PE, CCCA
Associate Principal

Direct: (847) 454-8818

E-Mail: ckottra@btc.expert
Professional Profile [PDF]

Charles T. Sietmann

Charles T. Sietmann

RRO, REWO, CCCA, CIT
Associate Principal

Direct: (847) 454-8823

Email: csietmann@btc.expert
Professional Profile [PDF]

Michael F. Wiscons

Michael F. Wiscons

SE, PE
Associate Principal

Direct: (847) 454-8825

E-Mail: mwiscons@btc.expert
Professional Profile [PDF]

Sean P. Hahn

Sean P. Hahn

EIT, CDT
Associate Engineering Consultant

Direct: (847) 454-8824

Email: shahn@btc.expert
Professional Profile [PDF]

Joshua P. Wolf

Joshua P. Wolf

EIT
Associate Engineering Consultant

Direct: (847) 454-8821

E-Mail: jwolf@btc.expert

Madeline D. Lane

Madeline D. Lane

EIT

Associate Engineering Consultant

Direct: (847) 454-8835

Email: mlane@btc.expert

Andrew Smith

Andrew Smith

CDT, CIT

Engineering Technician

Direct: (847) 454-8827

E-Mail: asmith@btc.expert
Professional Profile [PDF]


AFFILIATED CONSULTANTS

Patricia

Patricia (Tricia) Aguirre

PE, REWC
Senior Consultant

Email: paguirre@btc.expert
Professional Profile [PDF]


ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Nicole Murphy

Nicole Murphy

Director of Finance and Administration

Direct: (847) 454-8810

Email: nmurphy@btc.expert

Danielle Hurtig

Danielle Hurtig

Marketing and Technical Administrator

Direct: (847) 454-8833

Email: dhurtig@btc.expert

Ricardo Rivera

Ricardo Rivera

Executive Assistant

Direct: (847) 454-8837

Email: rrivera@btc.expert