Team Members

At BTC, we believe that the quality of our services is directly related to the qualifications, experience, and training of our team members. We employ experienced and knowledgeable architects and engineers supported by a technical support staff who receive continuous training and mentoring at BTC. We encourage our employees to actively participate in industry organizations, to contribute to such organizations, and to advance their expertise through continuing education. Through our support of such industry organizations, our technical staff's expertise rises above our clients' expectations. Most of our team members are recognized leaders in their respective field of expertise.

Kami Farahmandpour

Kami Farahmandpour

PE, FRCI, FNAFE, REWC, RRC, RWC, CCS
Principal

Direct: (847) 454-8814

E-Mail: kamif@btc.expert
Professional Profile [PDF]

Joshua J. Summers

Joshua J. Summers

SE, PE
Principal Structural Engineer

Direct: (847) 454-8812

E-Mail: jsummers@btc.expert
Professional Profile [PDF]

Michael F. Wiscons

Michael F. Wiscons

SE, PE
Senior Structural Engineer

Direct: (847) 454-8825

E-Mail: mwiscons@btc.expert
Professional Profile [PDF]

Christopher R. Kottra

Christopher R. Kottra

PE, CCCA
Senior Engineer

Direct: (847) 454-8818

E-Mail: ckottra@btc.expert
Professional Profile [PDF]

David T. Wojcik

David T. Wojcik

AIA, LEED AP O+M, BECI
Architectural Consultant

Direct: (847) 454-8829

Email: dwojcik@btc.expert
Professional Profile [PDF]

Rochelle C. Jaffe

Rochelle C. Jaffe

Ar., S.E, CCS, CSISM, FTMS
Senior Consultant

Direct:  (847) 454-8836

E-Mail: rjaffe@btc.expert
Professional Profile [PDF]

Sean P. Hahn

Sean P. Hahn

Associate Engineering Consultant

Direct: (847)454-8824

Email: shahn@btc.expert
Professional Profile [PDF]

Charles T. Sietmann

Charles T. Sietmann

RRO, CCCA, CIT
Senior Building Envelope Specialist

Direct: (847) 454-8823

Email: csietmann@btc.expert
Professional Profile [PDF]

Almir Maksumic

Almir Maksumic

CIT, CCSMTT, CDT
Senior Engineering Technician

Direct: (847) 454-8827

Email: amaksumic@btc.expert
Professional Profile [PDF]

John D. Burke

John D. Burke

Field Representative

Direct: (847) 454-8821

Email: jburke@btc.expert
Professional Profile [PDF]

Sue Hopkins

Sue Hopkins

Executive Assistant

Direct: (847) 454-8837

Email: shopkins@btc.expert

Tammy Arvidson

Tammy Arvidson

Director of Finance and Administration

Direct: (847) 454-8810

Email: tarvidson@btc.expert